Catasauqua Press

Friday, March 22, 2019

Lehigh Valley Keystone baseball team announced

Thursday, July 19, 2018 by Peter Car in Sports

The Keystone State games are slated to start next week from July 25-30.

It will be another summer installment for the Lehigh Valley baseball entry, as they look to continue their success at the tournament over recent memory after taking the silver medal in the Scholastic Division a year ago.

The complete schedule for the tournament will be released later this week, but listed below is the complete roster for this year’s team.

Note: there are no Junior Division teams in the tournament this year.

2018 Roster

Ben Serfass - Palmerton; Tanner Burnett - Palmerton; Brock Bollinger - Palmerton; Wade Hagut - Palmerton; Adam Smith - Parkland; Koby Staivecki - Parkland; Phil Schoch - Parkland; Christopher DiGangi - Easton; Austin McEllroy - Emmaus; Eric Nothstein- Palmerton; Derek Pavlik- Panther Valley; Connor Rex - Notre Dane; Brian Horoshko - Allentown Central Catholic; David Allan - Easton; Joshua Miller - Parkland; Justin Hlavinka - Parkland; Ryan King - Palmerton; Ryan Brandstetter - Easton; Tyler Batdorf - Wilson; Robert Church - Emmaus.