Catasauqua Press

Saturday, May 30, 2020

No contest in council race

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 by The Press in Local News


Two Democrats and three Republicans appear on the ballot for the Catasauqua Borough Council race in the May 21 primary election.

Democratic candidates are Cameron Smith and Brian Bartholomew.

Republican candidates are Eugene H. Schlegel, Brian K. McKittrick and Jessica Kroope.

Voters will be instructed to choose no more than four in their respective parties; therefore, all will move on to the general election in November.