Catasauqua Press

Monday, April 6, 2020
Press photo by Bill Leiner Jr.Re-elected Catasauqua Borough Council member Brian McKittrick joins newly elected members Paul Cmil and Cameron Smith for the oath of office at the Jan. 6 council reorganization meeting.

Catty Borough reorganizes

By BILL LEINER JR. in Local News

Newly elected Catasauqua Borough Council members Paul Cmil and Cameron Smith, along with re-elected Councilman Brian McKittrick, took the oath of office during the borough council reorganization meeting Jan. 6.

Catasauqua Mayor Barbara...